Calendar

Date SCDS Event Location Time
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 SBSDM Awards for Outstanding Clinician  Student Activities Center - SBSDM 4pm to 5pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Shredding Day 150 Motor Parkway Parking Lot 9am to noon
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 Mock House of Delegates/ Resolution Review 150 Motor Parkway Auditorium LL 6pm-9pm
Thursday, June 09, 2022 NYSDA Golf Outing Saratoga National All Day
Friday, June 10, 2022 6/10-6/12 NYSDA House of Delegates Saratoga NY 3 day Event
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Summer Social (New Dentist/Resident) Top Golf 6-9pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 SS22#2 - Daniel Pompa - Medical Emergencies 150 Motor Pkwy 9am-4pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 SCDS Golf Outing Willow Creek Mt Sinai NY 11am,12:30,5:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 General Membership Meeting Virtual 7pm-9pm
Monday, October 03, 2022 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Thursday, October 13, 2022 ADA House of Delegates 10/13-17 Houston TX Oct 13th to 17th MultiDay Event
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 SS22#3 - Dr. Frank Tuminelli - We've Come a Long Way 150 Motor Pkwy 9am-4pm
Friday, November 04, 2022 LI Womens Dental Symposium - Scrubs and Stilettos Heritage Club - Bethpage NY 8am-1pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 General Membership Meeting In Person - Hauppauge Radisson 6pm-9pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 SS22#4 Dr. Michael Proothi - TMJ/Trigeminal Nerve 150 Motor Pkwy 9am-4pm
Saturday, January 28, 2023 SCDS Installation Gala Lands End - Sayville NY TBD
Saturday, January 28, 2023 SCDS Installation Gala Sponsorship Availability Lands End - Sayville NY TBD
2023 Give Kids a Smile Give Kids a Smile Sponsorship Availability
Monday, February 13, 2023 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 GMM Virtual 7-9pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Monday, April 17, 2023 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Monday, May 08, 2023 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 GMM Hilton Garden Inn - Stony Brook
Monday, September 18, 2023 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 GMM TBD TBD
Thursday, October 05, 2023 Smilecon - 10/5-7 TBA
Saturday, October 07, 2023 ADA House of Delegates 10/7-10 TBA
Monday, October 16, 2023 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Monday, November 13, 2023 Board of Directors Mtg. 150 Motor Pkwy/and or Virtual TBD
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 GMM TBD TBD
New Events being added