2023 Suffolk County Dental Society Officers

Line Officers 2023-25pcent

Left to Right - President Elect - Steven Feigelson D.D.S., Vice-President – William G. Bast D.M.D., President – Radha Sachdeva-Munk D.D.S., Secretary – Natalia Elson, D.D.S, Treasurer - John L. Guariglia D.D.S.

We are the local component of the New York State Dental Association (www.nysdental.org) and the American Dental Association (www.ada.org).  More than 1,000 dentists, or over 65% of the licensed dentists in Suffolk County, are members of our Society.  All our members are also members of those organizations.

Our mission is to cultivate and promote the art and science of dentistry, to protect and improve the health of the public whom we are privileged to serve, and to represent the interests of the members of the dental profession at the national, state and local levels.

We can be reached via email at Contact@SuffolkDental.Org and/or via telephone at 631-232-1400.  Our mailing address and headquarters is 150 Motor Parkway, Suite 123, Hauppauge NY 11788

See all our Officers, Chairs, Past Presidents, Board Members and Staff

Check out our social sites with the Facebook, Instagram and Twitter links below.  You can see pictures here.